Entraîneurs

3e ligue

  • De Nardis Daniel
  • 076/616.93.55
  • daniel.de-nardis@vd.ch
  • Christian Carrard
  • 079/682.46.29
  • christian.carrard@ashb.ch

 

4e ligue

  • Zbinden Francis
  • 079/439.83.31
  • zbinden@romandie.com

 

Entraîneur des gardiens (actifs)

  • Muser Thierry
  • 079/442.64.78
  • thierry.muser@bluewin.ch

 

Juniors B1

  • Kolher Pascal
  • 079/709.91.25
  • pascal-kohler@bluewin.ch

 

Juniors C1

  • Panchaud Pascal
  • 079/388.80.50
  • ppanch@bluewin.ch
  • Da Silve Claudio Filipe
  • 078/927.74.74
  • claudio_ribeiro5@hotmail.com

 

Juniors C2

  • Maudonnet Patrick
  • 079/558.62.02
  • pmaudonnet@bluewin.ch
 
  • Cherbuin Hervé
  • 079/674.26.79
  • herve.cherbuin@ashb.ch

 

Juniors D9 I

  • Dufey Cyril
  • 079/850.68.08
  • cyrildufey@hotmail.com
  • Dufey Alain
  • 079/310.46.34
  • dufey.alain@bluewin.ch

 

Juniors D9 II

  • Pastore Stéphane
  • 078/771.71.02
  • stephanepastore@yahoo.fr
  • Morel Fabrice
  • 079/650.10.35
  • fabrice.morel@bluewin.ch

 

 

 

Juniors E2

  • Dutoit Christelle
  • 079/407.52.27
  • christelle.dutoit@ashb.ch
ashb
  • Nüesch Alejandro
  • 078/950.55.13
  • aljendro.nuesch@gmail.com

 

Juniors F

  • Dutoit Christelle
  • 079/407.52.27
  • ch_dutoit@bluewin.ch
ashb  

 

Ecole de Foot

  • Muser Thierry
  • 079/442.64.78
  • thierry.muser@bluewin.ch

 

 

 

 

Seniors

  • Monteleone Giuseppe
  • 079/705.53.71
  • monteloneg@bluewin.ch
  • Petter Vincent
  • 076/379.91.62
  • vincent.petter@gmail.com